How do I make my recipe private and not show in ‘recipes’?
You can do this on either the Desktop or App.
On the Desktop, at the top of the recipe there is a check box to change it from public to private. Change this to private and save and it won’t show in ‘recipes’ anymore. If you are still in the process of finalising your brew, make sure you change it to private before you save it.
On the App, select the recipe section then the recipe from the 'my recipes' section change the setting from private to public.